Term Dates & School Times

School Times:

School starts: 8.30

Recess: 10.20-10.45

Lunch: 12.25-1.15

School finishes: 2.55

2020 Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January to Friday 3 April

Term 2: Tuesday 21 April to Friday 19 June

Term 3: Tuesday 14 July to Friday 18 September

Term 4: Tuesday 6 October to Wednesday 9 December (P-9)

             Tuesday 6 October to Friday 27 November (Years 10-11)

             Tuesday 6 October to Friday 20 November (Year 12)