Term Dates 2018 & 2019

2018 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 22 January to Thursday 29 March

Term 2: Tuesday 17 April to Friday 22 June

Term 3: Tuesday 17 July to Friday 21 September

Term 4: Monday 8 October to Wednesday 5 December (P-Year 9)

             Monday 8 October to Friday 23 November (Years 10-11)

             Monday 8 October to Friday 16 November (Year 12)

2019 Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 29 January to Friday 5 April

Term 2: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 21 June

Term 3: Monday 15 July to Friday 20 September

Term 4: Tuesday 8 October to Friday 13 December (P-Year 9)

             Tuesday 8 October to Friday 29 November (Years 10-11)

             Tuesday 8 October to Friday 15 November (Year 12)